Skip to content

Lots of screaming

November 25, 2009

Today and yesterday found me dealing with lots of screaming.

Is it because she is four now, and needs to be “heard” as a big girl?

Is it because she just had two rounds of steroids?

Is it because her hemeglobin is low and she needs a transfusion?

Is it because screaming grates on my nerves and she has an innate ability to bug her mother?

 

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Margie permalink
    November 27, 2009 10:46 am

    My guess it that it’s all of the above! Hope things get better and I hope you had a good Thanksgiving. Been telling everyone about ChickiePoo’s. Hope you have been busy!

  2. November 25, 2009 3:01 pm

    I say it is because she is 4 😉
    I found 4 to be louder than 3… I am curious what 5 will bring.
    ((hugs!))

Leave a Reply

