Skip to content

Twitterhunt

May 26, 2009

For any of you who may be following me on twitter, I have had some increasingly random tweets.  I am following Stand Up 2 Cancer and they are hosting a Twitter hunt.  For their birthday they have placed presents in 19 cities across the nation. I’ve been helping the folks in Santa Fe find their present. My guess is that it is at Tomasitas near the rail station.

NYC, DC, Atlanta, Indianapolis are some of the other cities. 

Then different people give clues, like a scavenger hunt, to where the presents are hidden. Once the present is found, the finder takes a pic and posts it! Easy Peasy.  So bear with me while I hunt. 

I want that present!

You too can Stand Up 2 Cancer!

One Comment leave one →
  1. DAWN CROXTON ONGKIKO permalink
    May 27, 2009 1:17 pm

    Thank you for the explanation. I didn’t really know what was going on in twitter world! Have fun and good luck!

Leave a Reply

