Skip to content

It ain’t all bad.

April 27, 2009

Then again, some is worse than expected.

We’ve been discussing the dust issues in our house. It appears that Riley Emergency has a little dust issue as well.

 

I guess they don't clean anything up high.

I guess they don't clean anything up high.

 

See, this is up high too.

See, this is up high too.

 

This is for sure up high.

This is for sure up high.

 

 

See the IV pole in the background.

See the IV pole in the background.

 

 

Their is more than one patient

There is more than one patient

 

Drawing on the board.

Drawing on the board.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Susan Wolfla permalink
    April 30, 2009 2:14 pm

    I “met” your family through facebook via Matt Berg. I want you to know that you have people sending you energy, praying for you, and just thinking good thoughts about you. People you don’t even know. I asked a friend who’s a cancer (remission) mom for some Doc names, and she told me that there’s was a different cancer, AML, and since they needed an immediate transplant, they really only dealt with transplant docs. Sorry I couldn’t be more helpful.

    I also want to let you know about a special girl on my daughter’s soccer team, Grace. Grace’s Dad and Brother had done a St. Baldricks shave for years, and Grace decided to do it too. She’s nine. She had hair past her shoulders, which they cut and gave to Locks of Love, and then they shaved her head. She proudly wears her buzz now.

    I have some pictures of grace shaving down and her buzz cut, and her mother gave me permission to share them, but I don’t know how to attach them. If you are interested, please email me, and I can send them. My email is on my facebook page.

    God Bless and Good Luck.

  2. mei mei loca permalink
    April 29, 2009 7:29 pm

    i like seeing all of you too. love to you all and i missyou jei jei!

  3. Uncle Jeff permalink
    April 29, 2009 11:32 am

    Thanks for the pictures of the girls, keep them coming!

Leave a Reply

