Skip to content

Blogs

March 11, 2009

Blogs, blogs and more blogs.

Www.condron.us gives me most of my referrals to my blog so I want to give that site a shout-out. For those of you who have time to peruse other people’s blogs. Check it out.

 

Also, any of you who are interested, I like using WordPress, consider starting your own blog.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 11, 2009 7:31 pm

    I could use all the traffic I can get! Any suggestions would be welcome…

    • March 11, 2009 9:32 pm

      so far, i have signed up with google and technorati. i just need to figure out how people can get updates… Any Blog/marketing wizards out there with a few good tips. We need TRAFFIC!

Leave a Reply

