Skip to content

Don’t call me, I’ll call you

January 17, 2009

Don’t call me. I’ll call you.

There is a reason why this phrase became popular. The phone is so intrusive, that is the main reason why I started this blog.  If you really need me immediately text me.  Time is precious, I love you all, but I need to be able to concentrate on Isa and my family without interruptions.  Thank you, Mama

2 Comments leave one →
  1. DeeDee and Addison permalink
    January 17, 2009 10:48 pm

    Hey there guys… So there really are no great words that I can give you at this turning point in your life but I do believe that this precious little girl is being held by God. I do understand how hard it can be to look up and have faith in trialing times but I stand firm in believing that God brings all things that are bad, together for “good” and you probably will not see that now or even soon but you will… I am lifting you all up and will do what I can to help in any way. Isa was put here with a purpose and God is not going to let go of her. God Bless and we love you! 🙂

  2. rutledge permalink
    January 17, 2009 3:56 am

    I’m reallyn glad we got to connect today. I know you know I get it about the phone. I’ll see you tomorrow. Is your text number the same as your cell? Be safe. Call me if you need or remember anything for me to bring. I LOVE ALL OF Y”ALL!

Leave a Reply

